Friday, December 20, 2013

Royette Osio Wins Mister Rizal 2013!

Royette Osio and Nicole Grimalt were chosen as Mister & Miss Rizal 2013 Grand Winners last night at the grand coronation held at San Juan Gymnasium in Taytay, Rizal. Judges includes Rodgil Flores of Kagandahang Flores, Janicel Lubina, Parul Shah, Designer Dave Ocampo and Missosology's Ferdinand Galdones Abejon. Former winners include Liezl Alacantara and Charmaine Elima who went on to compete in the Bb. Pilipinas pageant.

Royette, who prior to the pageant night has been declared one of the top 50 Hottest in 2013 Philippine male pageants, also bagged the awards  Best in Festival Costume, Best in Swimwear and Best in Formal Wear. Congratulations Royette! We hope to see in national male pageants come 2014.

To vote for Royette in Top 50 Hottest in 2013 Philippines, please like the FB page: